Staff

Executive Staff

__________________________________________________________

Erika M. Arbogast, President
earbogast@pghvis.org

Barbara Peterson, Director, Client Services
mailto:bpeterson@pghvis.org

Brian Glass, Director of Information Services and Facilities
bglass@pghvis.org

Leslie Montgomery, Vice President of External Affairs
lmontgomery@pghvis.org

Paul Williams, Coordinator of External Affairs
pwilliams@phvis.org

Sally Taylor, Vice President of Finance and Administration
staylor@pghvis.org